secure site seal
OPEN YEAR ROUND | Thur-Sat 10am-6pm | Sun 11am-6pm
Click For Details
St. John Untitled-1
Wooster University | 1903-1909
Ohio Wesleyan | 1910-1911
Ohio State University | 1912-1919
member details year Class of 2006

St. John was Head coach of Ohio State basketball from 1911 to 1919 and served as OSU's second Athletic Director for 33 years. He also served on the NCAA Rules Committee along with Dr. James Naismith from 1912 to 1937. In 1956, OSU built the St. John Arena, named after Lynn St. John.

Where They Are Now

Died September 30, 1950