secure site seal
NOW OPEN Thursday - Sunday
Click For Details
Richardson Untitled-1
University of Arkansas | 1985-2002
University of Tulsa | 1981-1985
West Texas Junior College | 1978-1981
member details year Class of 2008

Richardson is the only coach to win a national junior college title, a postseason NIT Championship, and the NCAA Championship. The former UTEP standout under Hall of Fame coach Don Haskins guided the University of Arkansas Razorbacks to three Final Fours, and the 1994 NCAA Championship. He has also coached the Panamanian and Mexican national teams in international competition.

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.